Knole Paddock Tankard
Service to the Club over the past ten years - ROBBIE UNWIN

Knole Paddock Bowl
Service to the Club during the season - TONIA WILLIAMS

Guy Churchill Memorial Trophy
Player of the Season - TINO MALEKO VAHU

Ribblesdale Trophy
Highest Club points scorer - ISAAC WINTER

Williams/Steven Trophy
Supporter of the Year - DEREK ARNOLD

Roberts/ Brodie Trophy
Most Committed Colt - DECLAN SINCLAIR

Lord/Jordan Trophy
Colt of the Season - HENRY FILCE

Most Improved Player Award - BEN ADAMS

Junior Team of the Season
Kent Cup 5th year in a row - U17’s

Special Team Award - Acorns - Champions of Kent - Late Red Vets Cup
Unbeaten in Flanders Open Festival - Vets Player of the Tournament- Del McCrone

Senior team of the Season
Promotion to London Div. 1
Winners - Flanders Open Intermediate Tournament, Belgium Sevenoaks First Team
Flanders Tournament awards: Sevenoaks - Club of Tournament and Fair Play Award

Honours Ties
1st XV- Rob Streather, Charlie Naismith, Kelly Anderson

2nd XV- Ben Swift, Alex Matthews
Player of Season - John Henley
Most Improved Player - James Vigis

3rd XV- Dylan Angus, Jonny Recaldin
Player of season - Tommy Kelly

Acorns- Alex Manley, Jonny Raynor

Junior Coaches Award 10 years plus - Nigel Featherstone, Mick Skinner

Vice Presidents and Honorary Life Members
HLM- Phil Bradshaw
VP-  Kent Cup Winners + 60 years service, Malcolm McCulloch, Miles Hayward, Tommy Kelly

Danny Vaughan, Ollie Robinson

Thanks to dinner organizers Pete Wilson, Ian Lindsay plus Diane and Colin

Thanks to All Club Volunteers- don’t forget Chairman’s drinks in September.

Finally Huge Thanks to the Committee- they do it for love- Stand and applause- One Club!